| Name of the Independent Director | Tenure |
|--|---|
| Ms. Bhavna Doshi (DIN: 00400508) | 5 consecutive years with effect from 27 th |
| | September, 2014, unless terminated earlier. |
| Mr. Sudhindar Krishan Khanna (DIN: 01529178) | 5 consecutive years with effect from 27 th |
| | September, 2014, unless terminated earlier. |
| Dr. Ajay Dua (DIN: 02318948) | 5 consecutive years with effect from 27 th |
| | September, 2014, unless terminated earlier. |
| Lt. Gen. Deepak Summanwar (DIN: 02017830) | 5 consecutive years with effect from 27 th |
| | September, 2014, unless terminated earlier. |
| Mr. Pradipta Mohapatra (DIN: 00066239) | 5 consecutive years with effect from 27 th |
| | September, 2014, unless terminated earlier. |